Operation Christmas Child

 
 
 

KEY DATES

Tuesday, 25 September - 6:30 p.m.

OCC VOLUNTEER Interest/Registration Meeting

Church Conference Room

Volunteer during National Collection Week receiving and packing shoe boxes into cartons

 

Saturday 20 October – 9:00 a.m.

OCC PRAYER BREAKFAST

Church Fellowship Hall

Everyone encouraged to attend

 

Saturday 20 October – 10:30 a.m.

TRAINING for ALL BREVARD AND INDIAN RIVER COUNTY OCC VOLUNTEERS

Church Fellowship Hall

 

Sunday, 11 November  both Worship Services

PRAYER AND DEDICATION SERVICE FOR SHOEBOX GIFTS AND OCC VOLUNTEERS 

 

We encourage EG First members/attendees to bring their shoebox gifts to this service; however, we will accept shoebox gifts prior to this date if need be.

 

For information contact:

Lynne Phillips

321-258-4918 phone & text

 

"EG First is Central Drop Off Location for
Brevard and Indian River counties."
 

Hours of operation COLLECTING SHOEBOXES:

Monday, November 12: 5-7 pm
Tuesday, November 13: 5-7 pm
Wednesday, November 14: 10 am - 1 pm
Thursday, November 15: 5-7 pm
Friday, November 16: 5-7 pm
Saturday, November 17: 4-6 pm
Sunday, November 18: 12:30 - 3 pm
Monday, November 19: 8:30-10:30 am