Build a Box Now and Send it Hands Free and see our Shoebox goal for 2021!


Click here For more on Operation Christmas Child

or how you can help!


KEY DATES 

Sunday, September 19 - Kick Off to OCC season (Both Worship Services)

Sunday, 14 November – both Worship Services

PRAYER AND DEDICATION SERVICE FOR SHOEBOX GIFTS AND OCC VOLUNTEERS  

We encourage EG First members/attendees to bring their shoebox gifts to this service; however, we will accept shoebox gifts prior to this date if need be.

 

FYI: below are the hours that we accept shoeboxes from the public and other churches during National Collection Week.

 

HOURS OF OPERATION COLLECTING SHOEBOXES:

 

Monday 15 November

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 16 November

4:30 PM-6:30 PM

Wednesday 17 November

10:00 AM- 1:00 PM

Thursday 18 November

4:30 PM-6:30 PM

Friday 19 November

4:30 PM-6:30 PM

Saturday 20 November

9:00 AM-12:00 PM

Sunday 21 November

2:00 PM-4:00 PM

Monday 22 November

8:30 AM-11:00 AM

(Note: although we will accept shoe boxes from the public these hours, we’ll be on site all day and into the evening to receive cartons from other Drop Off Locations in Brevard and Indian River counties and load the trailers).

 

For information contact:

Lynne Phillips

321-258-4918 phone & text

gnlyphillips@aol.com


https://files.logoscdn.com/v1/files/45106732/content.jpg?signature=pFOFaUgXzE52IRjrKdmGJLz7mL0